Instagram

Besides just revamping the blog, I have also decided to expand the reach of the blog with … Instagram! My personal feed is full  of other people’s tasty looking food, so my thought is other people may want to sneak a peak at my tasty food.

The blog will be reserved for mainly healthy food and things I make from scratch, but the Instagram will be everything and anything I eat (at least the food I manage to get a good picture of). Now I am by no means a professional photographer, and there are definitely prettier pictures out there, but that means there is room for improvement. You can follow it at @healthyasanewb or follow this link.

 

Leave a Reply

