Week 15: Day 4

I have officially attend my last class at Ithaca College. Craziness. I don’t think it has really set it and probably won’t until I am actually moving to NYC and starting my classes there. No more classes means no more cold weather, which means I am looking forward to being outside again. I hoping to incorporate some more spring/summer foods into my diet to make things a little more exciting. We will see how well that actually goes.

Dinner

IMG_2059

I think I have officially reached my quesadilla limit. This one didn’t have the enjoyment that my previous ones have had, maybe it was this ingredient combination. I have also yet to figure out a way to take an appealing picture of a cooked quesadilla, so this is the inside of mine pre-cooking. I included: spinach, cauliflower, scallions, cannellini beans and a Mexican blend cheese.

Leave a Reply

