Week 14: Day 4

I’m still trucking along. The end of the semester is really kicking my butt, but I am making my way through. It’s hard to believe I only have one semester left and then I will be graduating. It seems like this semester just started and now it is coming to close. If only the weather would catch up to how I am feeling about Spring, we would be all set.

Dinner

IMG_2056

Like I mentioned before I am going slightly vegetarian, so this dinner was cauliflower nuggets, to replace chicken nuggets. Not that I have eaten chicken nuggets in a very long time, these were a nice replacement. It’s pretty amazing how how versatile cauliflower is and how it is pretty much thrown in everything. I followed this recipe, but instead of frying them I baked them to keep out the excess oil. About 10 minutes on each side at 400 degrees. Definitely something I will be making in the future.

Leave a Reply

