Week 11: Day 3

March 31, 2015

Another solid day. Nothing too exciting for breakfast and lunch (yogurt and leftovers), but dinner was a good one. Making a big batch of something for the week makes life so much easier. I just wish I had motivation to do it more often.

Dinner

IMG_2025

I think I mentioned these once before, but maybe not. These are some chicken parmesan meatloaf cups. A combination of ground chicken, bread crumbs, onions, peppers, parmesan cheese, one egg and some seasonings. The first time I made these they had a little more flavor, so I think I skimped a little on the seasonings this time. They are super easy to make and a lot of recipes out there for them. Also a great producer of leftovers, which makes my life easier.

Leave a Reply

