Week 6: Day 4

Feb. 25, 2015

Another day down, another day healthy. Despite meetings and work and class, I still managed to fit in some time at the gym, event though it was at 9:30 at night. Definitely not the most energizing work out I have ever had, but I am glad I got one done nonetheless.

Breakfast

IMG_1983

Broke out the eggs again. This time with spinach and some pepper jack cheese. Nothing exciting, but it was a good way to start my day.

Lunch

This was probably the most random lunch I have had in a real long time. I had work from noon to 2, so I had a banana and a Luna bar as a snack. And then when I was done with work I had some ham and pickles. None of this went together, and none of it made sense, but it curbed my hunger until dinner. Sometimes you just gotta make it work.

Dinner

IMG_1984

A nice fresh dinner to end my day. Chicken, pepper jack cheese, tomato, lettuce and crouton wrap. Nothing fancy, but definitely tasty. Again not a lot of time for a meal, but I made it work.

Leave a Reply

