Week 4: Day 5

Feb. 12, 2015

Today was a tough one. I don’t know if it is the weather or the impending hell I know this weekend will be, but I am in need of some inspiring motivation. I did find this water bottle and this water bottle and have decided to buy one. Very cute, and I know I need to be drinking more water throughout the day, so I hope it helps.

Breakfast

broc om

Another broccoli omelette. This time with colby jack instead of pepper jack cheese; so exciting. I think I should go back to making my breakfasts ahead of time. It seemed to work better, and I definitely enjoyed them more. The key is finding breakfast recipes I like and are healthy. Any suggestions are welcomed!

Lunch

I hit up that leftover egg and olive (egg salad) from yesterday. It hit the spot again.

Dinner

buf ques after

If you haven’t been able to tell yet, I am a big fan of buffalo, so this is one of my go-to dinners. I made a buffalo chicken quesadilla for dinner and it was spot on. The picture doesn’t do it justice.You can find the recipe here. It is my three favorite things: easy, quick and tasty.

Leave a Reply

